USE PROPR GRAMMAR PLZ

November 7, 2008

img00031

Apparently the superintendent is neither well versed in French nor in English.

I should take a break from being a petty bitch though, because I actually appreciate the abbreviation “PLZ” with a Z vs. an S, as seen on this sign found in the building I live in.

I didn’t know my condo development was run by lolcats, but I’m plzed to have been made privy.

4 Responses to “USE PROPR GRAMMAR PLZ”

  1. apollocreed Says:

    Here’s something about me: I HATE LOLcats. Absolutely can’t stand them. I wrote a post a long time ago about it too.

    So anyway. I just had to get that off my chest.

    I feel better.

  2. Cristina Says:

    I have no issue with the lolcats themselves, because I can easily ignore them. It’s harder to ignore the grown adults who insist on communicating like lolcats.

  3. apollocreed Says:

    Yes. Exactly what I was trying to say. I’m glad you’re on board with me.

  4. Miga Says:

    What are lolcats?

    Just kidding. I can has cheezburger?

    … also… just… kidding.


Leave a Reply

