INTERROBANG?!

November 4, 2008

Dirty minds, relax. I assure you, there’s nothing perverse about this.

I’m not talking about an interracial gang bang (although I know some of you would be down).

I’m talking about this beauty:

It’s an obscure – but very real – punctuation mark. It was introduced in 1962 and it combines the question mark and the exclamation mark.

I think it’s kind of lame.

Thoughts?

2 Responses to “INTERROBANG?!”

  1. apollocreed Says:

    I voted for gang bang.

    Sorry.

  2. Cristina Says:

    Don’t apologize. Everyone loves a gang bang.


Leave a Reply

